Physical Program Committee Meeting in Hamburg, Germany Thursday-Friday, May 24-25, 2018


Workshops

(Call for Workshop Proposals)
Proposal Submission Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Proposal Notification Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Paper Submission Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
Paper Notification Friday, Jul 06, 2018
Camera Ready Due Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
Workshops Monday-Tuesday, Aug 20-21, 2018


Tutorials

Notice of Intent to Submit TBD
Proposal Submission TBD
Proposal Notification TBD
Tutorials TBD


Research Papers

Abstract Submission Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Full Paper Submission Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Paper Notification Thursday, May 31, 2018
Camera Ready Due TBD


Industrial Innovation Papers

(Call for Industrial Innovation Track Papers)
Abstract Submission Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Full Paper Submission Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Paper Notification Thursday, May 31, 2018
Camera Ready Due Friday, Jun 29, 2018


Data Track Papers

(Call for Data Track Papers)
Data Available Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017
Full Paper Submission Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Paper Notification Thursday, May 31, 2018
Camera Ready Due Friday, Jul 16, 2018


RE@Next!

Abstract Submission Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Full Paper Submission Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Paper Notification Thursday, May 31, 2018
Camera Ready Due TBD


Doctoral Symposium

Research Abstract Submission TBD
Research Abstract Notification TBD
Camera Ready Due TBD
Doctoral Symposium TBD


Poster and Tools Demos

Proposal Submission TBD
Proposal Notification TBD
Camera Ready Due TBD


Panels and Interactive

Proposal Submission TBD
Proposal Notification TBD
Camera Ready Due TBD


Student Volunteers

Application Submission TBD
Application Notification TBD